Welcome to Mathew Guiver dot com!

21Jul07

Hello!  Welcome to my new personal blog, Mathew Guiver dot com!  I am opening this blog as a place to discuss my thoughts on search engine marketing and to give people advice on search engine marketing techniques.  I’ve been working in the search engine marketing community for over six years now, and I’m excited to be showcasing my knowledge in a new blog.  Over the past six months or so I have been working on opening my new consulting firm, Guiver Consulting.com, and am excited about the success I’ve already seen.  I started blogging on a MySpace page about my personal experiences with my new business venture, but I wanted to find a way to share my knowledge on search engine marketing topics.  A few weeks ago I began posting on Yahoo answers, and figured that it would be easy to combine answering and writing questions into a new blog.  So here it is, bookmark my blog and check back often for updates.  Or feel free to ask me a question and I will answer it in a blog entry!  Lata!

No Responses Yet to “Welcome to Mathew Guiver dot com!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

